Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

From Green To Clean!

Nov 11, 2016 by Kirsty

I am ashamed to say I had not had my windows cleaned in well over a year. Because of this the white upvc on the sills had turned a dark green on the north side of my property. I had no idea FWCS would remove all this too, there back looking as good as new now! I intend to keep them that way, by signing up for an 8 weekly clean. Very impressed with your service and will be recommending you.


Friendly and very reliable

Aug 29, 2016 by Kay Hudson

I have been meaning to leave a review for some time now. Any one considering using this company can be assured of a great service. FWCS have been cleaning our windows and surrounds for nearly a year now and have always given me plenty of notice as when they are coming and have never missed my regular 6 weekly clean. Excellent service with a spotless finish, highly recommended.


Quality Service, With A Great Finish

Jun 28, 2016 by Jade & Marcus

Many thanks Kirk, keep up the great work.


Quick & Spotless!

May 08, 2016 by Dave

I totally agree with your other reviewers here, you have a really great service. My last window cleaner kept letting me down and on the 3rd time of me staying home for them to gain access to the tricky rear of my property, enough was enough! I went online and found your company Kirk. Your service is impecable, you came exactly as planned. Keep this up and you'll have a customer for life. So refreshing to find a true tradesman who takes pride in his work and looking after his clients.


Outstanding Value

Mar 04, 2016 by Kelly - Felixstowe

Big thanks to Kirk and his fab company. I have been a client for several months now and only ever sing his praises to friends and family. Outstanding value and a beautiful finish, keep up the great work Kirk and see you in 6 weeks.


5 Star Review - Thank You

Jan 21, 2016 by Linda Hogger

FWCS clean my windows, including my large roof Velux and porch tiles every 6 weeks. I have never had a complaint at all and find it really helpful to get a reminder when it's due. I have recommended FWCS to many of my friends and am happy to give a 5 star review - Thank you


Very Pleased With Your Service

Dec 09, 2015 by Olen Ashworth

Really good quality service, I am 5 months in and my windows have been perfect each and every time. Keep up the good work Kirk and Merry Christmas.


Excellent Window Cleaning Service

Nov 11, 2015 by Angelina Turner

I am new to Felixstowe and finding and hiring local tradesmen is a little daunting as I do not know many people yet. Luckily my neighbour recommended FWCS for my windows & I'm glad she did, excellent window cleaning service at a very nice rate too :-)


Very Good Service

Oct 12, 2015 by Terry - Felixstowe

Very good window cleaning service and a good price too! I am recommending you to everyone I know. Thanks Kirk


Conservatory Roof Cleaning

Sep 14, 2015 by Angela Reynolds

My conservatory roof has been getting greener and greener over the last few years. I have always cleaned the ground floor windows myself, but have never risked getting up on a ladder to do the roof. After seeing FWCS in action on a neighbors faccias and guttering with a very long extension pole. I new that was the way to go and I must say they look brand new again! Excellent service and no more window cleaning for me - See you in 6 weeks, thank you.


Felixstowe Window Cleaning Services 01394 273475 18 Tomline Road Felixstowe , IP11 7QW UK 4.9 5.0 15 15 I am ashamed to say I had not had my windows cleaned in well over a year. Because of this the white upvc on the sills had turned a dark green on the north side of my property. I ha
Page:
12